Children in Foster Care Need YOUR Kindness!

By definition, foster caregivers are among the kindest people. Across our state, a special group of Louisiana’s children need your kindness. Children need therapeutic foster homes!

Communities with Methodist Foster Care homes.
Methodist Foster Care communities

Providing Foster Care is a deeply rewarding experience. If you want to make a difference in the life of a child – a difference that really makes a difference – become a Foster Caregiver.

Louisiana’s Children in Foster Care Need Homes!

Call the Methodist Foster Care office nearest you and speak with one of our helpful Foster Care Recruiters. Discover how you can do the kindest act for a child – become a foster caregiver!

Colby Hennigan is the Methodist Foster Care Recruiter for central Louisiana.
Colby Hennigan
Statewide

Mr. Colby Hennigan

Methodist Foster Care Lead Recruiter
Email:  colby.hennigan@LMCH.org
1 (318) 266-8425
Taylor Dugas is the Methodist Foster Care Recruiter for the Lafayette region of Louisiana.
Taylor Dugas
Lafayette Region

Ms. Taylor Dugas

Methodist Foster Care Recruiter
Email:  taylor.dugas@LMCH.org
1 (337) 347-9729
Rebekah Galle is the Methodist Foster Care Recruiter for Central Louisiana.
Rebekah Galle
Central Louisiana

Ms Rebekah Galle

Methodist Foster Care Recruiter
Email: rebekah.galle@LMCH.org
1 (318) 266-8425
Otis Jones is the Methodist Foster Care Recruiter for Shreveport and all of Northeast Louisiana.
Otis Jones
Shreveport and Northeast Louisiana

Mr. Otis Jones

Methodist Foster Care Recruiter
Email:  otis.jones@LMCH.org
1 (318) 573-2152
Marvin Payne is the Methodist Foster Care Recruiter for north Louisiana.
Marvin Payne
Northeast Louisiana

Mr. Marvin Payne

Methodist Foster Care Recruiter
Email:  marvin.payne@LMCH.org
1 (318) 582-2439
Jennifer Savioe is the Methodist Foster Care Recruiter in southeast Louisiana.
Jennifer Savoie
Baton Rouge, Southeast Louisiana and Greater NOLA

Ms. Jennifer Savoie

Methodist Foster Care Recruiter
Email:  jennifer.savoie@LMCH.org
1 (985) 900-2356

Louisiana’s most desperate children need YOUR kindness!  Learn how you can become a foster caregiver!